Connect with Facebook

Autographed Peach CD


Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

1. Come On In My Kitchen
2. Freedom
3. Black Betty
4. Look Away
5. Preachin' Blues
6. Cast 'em Out
7. Pink & Red
8. John The Revelator
9. Wanted Woman -- AC/DC
10. Tom Devil

**Shipping Notice** Please note this is a preorder item and will ship by January 24th, 2018. Delivery date will vary for each destination. International orders are subject to customs delays.

**Payment Notice** All Pre-Sale Orders will be charged to the customer's credit card at the time of purchase.

More Views


Autographed Peach CD

Additional Information

Custom Stock Status Coming Soon!