Connect with Facebook

Diana Krall - CD & Tour Program Bundle

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $19.95


Quick Overview

This bundle includes the new Wallflower CD and a Tour Program.

Track Listing:

1. California Dreamin'
2. Desperado
3. Superstar
4. Alone Again (Naturally) duet with Michael Bublé
5. Wallflower featuring Blake Mills
6. If I Take You Home Tonight
7. I Can't Tell You Why
8. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
9. Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
10. I'm Not In Love
11. Feels Like Home duet with Bryan Adams
12. Don't Dream It's Over

More Views

  • Diana Krall - Wallflower CD
Diana Krall - WALLFLOWER CD   +$0.00
Diana Krall Tour Book 2013   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Diana Krall - CD & Tour Program Bundle

Additional Information

Custom Stock Status In Stock