Connect with Facebook

Springtime Carnivore Deluxe Package

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $31.95


Quick Overview

This deluxe package includes Springtime Carnivore's new album, "Midnight Room", the new Collage t-shirt, and a postcard set of 4 postcards.

Album comes with digital download card inside.

1. Midnight Room
2. Face In The Moon
3. Into The Avalanche
4. Double Infinity
5. Raised By Wolves
6. Nude Polaroids
7. Under the Spell
8. Wires Crossing
9. Bad Dream Baby
10. Rough Magic

More Views

  • Postcard Set
Springtime Carnivore - Midnight Room LP   +$0.00
Springtime Carnivore - Postcard Set   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Springtime Carnivore Deluxe Package

Additional Information

Custom Stock Status Coming Soon!