Twisted Sister A Twisted Christmas CD
M TWI-CD-1000
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

1: "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas"

2: "Oh Come All Ye Faithful"

3: "White Christmas"

4: "I'll Be Home For Christmas (w/ Lita Ford)"

5: "Silver Bells"

6: "I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus"

7: "Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow"

8: "Deck The Halls"

9: "Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)"

10: "Heavy Metal Christmas (Twelve Days Of Christmas)"