B-Side Players Revolutionize CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $3.00

Track Listing:

1. Start It Up

2. Rocksteady Boogaloo (featuring Bryan Stratman of Hyena)

3. Soul Music (featuring Poncho Sanchez & Gilbert Castellanos)

4. Calavera Negra (featuring Pedro Duarte)

5. Like A Spliff

6. Prisionero Yo No Soy

7. Sweetgoodmissyoulovin

8. El Mundo Cambiara

9. Nightmares To Dreams (Featuring Ryan Moran of Slightly Stoopid)

10. Never Sell Your Soul (featuring Raul Pacheco of Ozomatli)

11. Naked Truth

12. Revolutionize