Brian Setzer Orchestra - Christmas Rocks CD
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

1. Jingle Bells

2. Gettin in the Mood (For Christmas)

3. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus

4. The Nutcracker Suite [Instrumental]

5. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch

6. Dig That Crazy Santa Claus

7. Winter Wonderland

8. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man with the Bag

9. Angels We Have Heard on High

10. White Christmas

11. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

12. Baby, It's Cold Outside

13. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

14. My Favorite Things [Instrumental]

15. Jingle Bell Rock

16. Sleigh Ride

17. Santa Drives a Hot Rod

18. Christmas Island

19. Bach's Bounce [Instrumental]

20. Take a Break Guys [Instrumental]