Brian Setzer - Rockin' Rudolph CD
M BSO-CD-1011
Availability: In stock

Iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and three-time Grammy-Award winner BRIAN SETZER and THE BRIAN SETZER ORCHESTRA will release ROCKIN' RUDOLPH--their first studio Christmas album in 10 years--on Friday, October 16 via Surfdog Records. The 18-piece band will support the album with a major concert tour, the “12th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour,” delivering the rocking and colorful holiday extravaganza they’re known for.

Track Listing:

1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

2. Yabba-Dabba Yuletide

3. Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

4. Rockabilly Rudolph

5. Here Comes Santa Claus

6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

7. Swingin' Joy

8. Carol Of The Bells

9. Little Jack Frost

10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

11. O Little Town of Bethlehem

12. Yabba-Dabba Yuletide (extended)