Steve Earle - Ghosts of West Virginia CD
M SVE-CD-1003
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

1. Heaven Ain't Goin' Nowhere

2. Union, God and Country

3. Devil Put The Coal In The Ground

4. John Henry Was A Steel Drivin' Man

5. Time Is Never On Our Side

6. It's About Blood

7. If I Could See Your Face Again

8. Black Lung

9. Fastest Man Alive

10. The Mine