Steve Earle - Ghosts of West Virginia LP
M SVE-VIN-1008
Availability: Out of stock

Side A:

1. Heaven Ain't Goin' Nowhere

2. Union, God and Country

3. Devil Put The Coal In The Ground

4. John Henry Was A Steel Drivin' Man

5. Time Is Never On Our Side


Side B:

1. It's About Blood

2. If I Could See Your Face Again

3. Black Lung

4. Fastest Man Alive

5. The Mine