Brian Setzer "The Devil Always Collects" Red Vinyl

Brian Setzer "The Devil Always Collects" Red Vinyl

Save {}Sold out

Release Date - September 15, 2023

The 3-time Grammy Award winner's guitar work is virtuosic and blazing on these 11 tracks. His vocals deliver the clever storylines of catch songs...  add in non-stop breakneck rhythms and you have an album that stands with Setzer's best!

  1. Rock Boys Rock
  2. The Devil Always Collects
  3. Girl On the Billboard
  4. The Living Dead
  5. What’ll It Be Baby Doll?
  6. Black Leather Jacket
  7. She’s Got A Lotta…Soul!
  8. Play That Fast Thing (One More Time)
  9. A Dude’ll Do (What a Dude’ll Do)
  10. Psycho Suzie
  11. One Particular Chick

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.


M BSO-VIN-1010

© 2023 Hi Fi Entertainment | Powered by Shopify.