Diana Krall- Glad Rag Doll CD
Availability: In stock
Track Listing: 1. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye 2. There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth the Salt of My Tears 3. Just Like a Butterfly That's Caught in the Rain 4. You Know – I Know Ev'rything's Made for Love 5. Glad Rag Doll 6. I'm a Little Mixed Up 7. Prairie Lullaby 8. Here Lies Love 9. I Used to Love You But It's All Over Now 10. Let It Rain 11. Lonely Avenue 12. Wide River to Cross 13. When the Curtain Comes Down
Color No
Custom Stock Status In Stock