(hed) P.E. Back 2 Base X CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $3.00

(hed) p.e. is back with an amazing album that will take you though a new listening experience! Features the tracks Get Ready and Beware Do We Go

Track Listing:
1. Listen
2. Novus Ordos Clitorus
3. Lock and Load
4. White Collars
5. Get Ready
6. Sophia
7. Peer Pressure
8. Beware Do We Go
9. Daze of War
10. Sweetchops
11. So It Be
12. Lets Ride
13. The Chosen One