(hed) p.e. Insomnia CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $3.00

(hed)p.e., the dynamic g punk band, are back with their sophomore Suburban Noize Records release titled Insomnia. Since 1997 the band has defined itself as one of the West Coast's top hard core bands, and continues to be the sound that inspires the moto, skate, action sport lifestyle movement.
Track Listing:
1. Madhouse
2. Walk On By
3. Game Over
4. Habeus
5. Suffa
6. Comeova2nite
7. C2gu
8. Rto
9. Mirrorballin'
10. Tienanman Squared
11. Children
12. Atlantis A.D.
13. Wind Me Up
14. Don't Let Me Down