(hed) p.e. - Major Pain 2 Indee Freedom: The Best of (hed) p.e. CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $12.99 Special Price $3.00

Attention (hed) p.e. fan, both new and old skool!!

Suburban Noize Records and (hed) p.e. have listened to your request to release a comprehensive GREATEST HITS CD!! Major Pain 2 Indee Freedom {The best of (hed) p.e.} highlights their music that has left an everlasting mark on us throughout the years from the beginning till now. Including Hits like Bartender, Killing Time, Suffa, Renegade, and a new track No Rest 4 Da Wicked.

Track Listing:

  1. Firsty
  2. Bartender
  3. Killing Time
  4. Blackout
  5. Represent
  6. Sophia
  7. Let's Ride
  8. Peer Pressure
  9. Novus Ordos Clitorus
  10. Suffa
  11. Comeova2nite
  12. Wind Me Up
  13. Madhouse
  14. Renegade
  15. Here and Now (remix)
  16. Stay Ready
  17. Ordo (ab Chao)
  18. No Rest 4 Da Wicked