(hed) p.e. - Truth Rising CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $3.00

The quest to uncover the truth has given (hed) p.e. new life. While the band has weathered the stormy waters of the music business for over a decade and enjoyed a slew of successful albums, it's their quest for answers that has given them purpose. Now with the release of their eighth studio album, Truth Rising, (hed) p.e have become the voice for a movement that empowers youth and reveals the seedy underbelly of our current political affairs.

Track Listing:

  1. Silence is Betrayal (Intro)
  2. Truth Rising
  3. It's All Over
  4. The Capitalist Conspiracy (Intro)
  5. No Rest For The Wicked
  6. This Fire
  7. Takeover
  8. Stand Up (feat. Lajon Witherspoon of Sevendust)
  9. Beijo Na Boca (Intro)
  10. Menina
  11. Universal Peace (intro)
  12. Forward Go!
  13. Bad News
  14. Deepthroat (Intro)
  15. Murder
  16. The Hed Honcho (Outro)
  17. Children of the Fall
  18. Enough Secrecy (Intro)
  19. No More Secrets
  20. Whitehouse
  21. We Are the Ones (Intro)
  22. It's Alright!