Hed PE New World Orphans CD
Availability: Out of stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $3.00

Embraced as one of the top underground acts on the independent scene. With the release of their seventh studio album, New World Orphans (NWO), the band is once again ready to lead their family of new century youth into the promise land. With every release (hed)p.e. pushes the boundaries of free speech and socially acceptable content. For years I have been told to tune down my lyrics. But great art is supposed to push boundaries. That is what makes people take notice and question things. Provocative and thought provoking art leads to dialogue. And dialogue leads to answers. And that is what we all want isn't it? Answers. The record itself takes us back to some of HED PE's roots and delivers 21 tracks of blistering, metal, punk, funk and hip hop. This record is guaranteed to be a fan favorite.

Track Listing:

1. New World Order (Intro)

2. Live or Die Free

3. Bloodfire

4. Ordo (AB Chao)

5. Stay Ready - (featuring The Dirtball)

6. Family, 7. Stepping Stone

8. Renegade

9. Everything All the Time

10. Mortgage Crisis (Intro)

11. Middle Class Blues

12. Flesh and Blood

13. Nibiru (Intro)

14. Planet X

15. Higher Ground - (featuring Kottonmouth Kings)

16. A (Intro) Soldiers

17. Tow the Line

18. Self Aware

19. Lost History (Intro)

20. This Love

21. Work on This - (featuring Tech N9ne)

22. Babylon Fall

23. Bucky Lasek

24. Don't F*** with Us

25. [Untitled]

26. [Untitled]