Johnny Richter - FreeKING Out CD
Availability: Out of stock
Regular Price $7.99 Special Price $3.00

This CD version of the FreeKING Out EP is not available in stores.

Released on December 17, 2013.

Track Listing:

1. FreeKING Out

2. Richter's Back

3. Let Me Win (feat. Mina Fedora)

4. Won't Break

5. Talk About It (feat. Mina Fedora)