Judy Collins - A Love Letter to Stephen Sondheim DVD
M JDY-DVD-1000
Availability: In stock

"A Love Letter to Stephen Sondheim" filmed in May 2016 at The Boettcher Concert Hall in Denver, CO. Collins will take the audience through Sondheim's remarkable treasure-trove of music, interweaving stories of Broadway with her personal anecdotes.

Track Listing:

1. No One Is Alone

2. Finishing the Hat

3. Not While I'm Around

4. Take Me to the World

5. Liasons

6. Move On

7. Not A Day Goes By

8. Send in the Clowns

9. I'm Still Here

10. Anyone Can Whistle