Judy Collins Live in Ireland LP (Signed)
M JDY-VIN-1001
Availability: Out of stock

A very special concert recorded from folk icon Judy Collins performing live in the land of her ancestors where she was inducted into the Irish America Hall Of Fame!

Recorded for PBS broadcast and scheduled to run on WGBH Boston and other PBS affiliates March 5, this unforgettable concert includes a mix of Judy’s most well known hits and traditional Irish songs PLUS duets with Irish singer Mary Black, NY singer-songwriter Ari Hest and more!

Track Listing:

1. Wild Mountain Thyme
2. Chelsea Morning
3. Gypsy Rover
4. Barbara Allen
5. Grandaddy (featuring step dancer Emily Ellis)
6. New Moon Over The Hudson
7. Cat’s In The Cradle
8. John Riley
9. She Moved Through The Fair (feat. Mary Black)
10. The Fire Plays (feat. Ari Hest)
11. Innisfree
12. Danny Boy