Judy Collins - Winter Stories CD
M JDY-CD-1004
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $20.00 Special Price $10.00

1. Northwest Passage
2. Mountain Girl
3. Winter Stories
4. Bury Me With My Guitar On
5. River
6. Sweet Refrain
7. Fallow Way
8. Angels In The Snow
9. Highwayman
10. Frozen North
11. The Blizzard

The gorgeous new holiday album featuring folk legend Judy Collins joined by Norwegian singer-songwriter Jonas Fjeld and North Calina bluegrass revivalists Chatham County Line!

Blending folk, bluegrass, country and traditional music, these three powerhouse musical figures have crafted an unconventional holiday release centering on wintry vignettes rather than carols and hymns yet it carries the spirit of the holidays throughout!

Fjeld and CCL have toured together and recorded two albums together both of which went gold in Norway!