Kill Paradise - The Glitch CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $5.00

Track Listing:
1. Take Your Ego, But Not Where We Go
2. Party With My Best Friends
3. Higher
4. Forget The Queen, Save Us All
5. Watch Me Fly
6. Bedroom Floor
7. Dreamwork (James Egbert Remix)
8. Favorites Die
9. The Glitch
10. Singing Into Summer’s Eyes