La Coka Nostra - A Brand You Can Trust LP
Availability: Out of stock

Limited Edition Gatefold, Opaque White Double Vinyl with download card.

Side A

1) Bloody Sunday (feat. Big Left & Sen Dog)

2) Get You By

3) Bang Bang (feat. Snoop Dog)

4) The Stain

Side B

5) I’m An American (feat. B Real)

6) Brujeria (feat. Sick Jacken)

7) Once Upon A Time

8) Cousin Of Death Side C

9) Choose Your Side (feat. Bun B)

10) Hardcore Chemical

11) Soldier’s Story (feat. Sick Jacken)

12) Gun In Your Mouth Side D

13) Nuclear Medicinemen (feat. Q-Unique & Immortal Technique)

14) That’s Coke

15) F*** Tony Montana ( feat. Sick Jacken & B Real) 

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

La Coka Nostra - A Brand You Can Trust LP