Last Laugh No Regrets CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $5.00

Punk Never Dies and the band from Florida, Last Laugh, has hit the nail on the head with this great offering to the scene. Last Laugh has captured the west coast punk sound and added their own twist, which has created a sound that any young red blooded American could get into. These guys have taken the classic Rolling Stones song Paint It Black and recorded their own version, which is an absolute highlight to this CD. Musically, Last Laugh is comparable to the skate punk bands like Pennywise, Lagwagon, and Strung Out.
Track Listing:
1. Dutch Oven
2. No Regrets
3. Your Distraction
4. At The Top
5. Taken Away
6. Overboard
7. Cut Me Loose
8. Paint It Black
9. Leeches
10. Ground Dead
11. Burn The Sky
12. Gone...