Lita Ford - Time Capsule LP
M FOR-VIN-1000
Availability: In stock

Blue Vinyl.


1. Intro 

2. Where Will I Find My Heart Tonight

3. Killing Kind   

4. War Of The Angels   

5. Black Leather Heart   

6. Rotten To The Core   

7. Little Wing   

8. On The Fast Track   

9. King Of The Wild Wind   

10. Mr. Corruption   

11. Anything For The Thrill

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

Lita Ford - Time Capsule LP