Madchild- Lawn Mower Man CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $5.00
Track Listing: 1. Crazy 2. Tiger Style 3. Nature of the Beast 4. Chainsaw (feat. Slaine) 5. Prefontaine 6. It Gets Better 7. Lawn Mower Man 8. Last Emperor 9. FTW 10. Good Vs. Evil 11. Coal Mine (feat. Prevail) 12. Kill Kill Kill (feat. Bishop Lamont & JD Era) 13. Blood Beast 14. Underground King
After many years of success with Swollen Members, Madchild branched out creatively to become a solo artist in 2012 with the album “Dope Sick” and was rewarded with the highest chart positions of his career. The album debuted at #3 on the Canadian Billboard Top 200 and #7 on the US Heatseekers chart. Madchild took the album on the road with a sold-out tour alongside Tech N9ne, which he immediately followed-up with a 40-date headlining tour performing to packed venues. Madchild capped off an amazing year with a Juno Award nomination for "Dope Sick" in the category of "Rap Recording of the Year". Madchild steps his game up another notch with his sophomore solo album “Lawn Mower Man”. It features production by Chin Injeti (Bass is Base) on the featured tracks “It Gets Better” and “Nature of the Beast”. Album releases August 6, 2013.
Color No
Custom Stock Status In Stock