Mondo Generator Dead Planet CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $5.00 Special Price $2.50
Nick Oliveri former bass player for Queens Of The Stone Age and Kyuss brings his new release from his underground band Mondo Generator. The album title is Dead Planet which is Nick's debut on Suburban Noize Records. Mondo Generator Dead Planet is a must to have and has received great reviews from Spin, Kerrang, Stuff, and Rock Sound!

1. Basket Case
2. I Never Sleep
3. All The Way Down
4. She Only Owns You
5. Lie Detector
6. Mental Hell
7. All System Go
8. Like A Bomb
9. So High
10. Sonicslowmotiontrails
11. Take Me Away
12. Life Of Sin
13. Paper Thin
14. Sam Hall
15. There She Goes Again
16. Bloody Hammer
17. Sleep The Lie Away
Mondo Generator Dead Planet CD
Color No
Custom Stock Status In Stock