Potluck - Rhymes And Resin Deluxe CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $5.00

Born and raised in the endless Marijuana fields of Humboldt County, California, the weed capital of the world, Potluck has lived constantly surrounded by acres of weed plants, thousands of pounds, and the inventors of all the popular strains. Through the power of music, Potluck tells the full story of the only drug business where the hippie is king and peace, love, and happiness reign supreme. With the release of their new album, “Rhymes & Resin”, Potluck is primed and ready to go from the Marijuana Fields of Humboldt County straight to the top of the underground. To aid them in their quest for hip-hop royalty, Potluck enlisted some of the genre’s most potent emcees to unleash the hounds for a hip-hop feeding frenzy. The album features guest appearances by Glasses Malone, Murs and Mr. FAB King Gordy, Ill Bill, Slaine, and Blaze Ya Dead Homie.

Track Listing

  1. Wake-N-Bake
  2. Born To Be A Mic King (feat. Glasses Malone)
  3. Bump In Ya Ride
  4. Light That Shit Up (feat. King Gordy)
  5. I Am T Pain (insert)
  6. My Movie
  7. Pick Up Lines
  8. Forbidden Love
  9. Underdog
  10. Gonna Be Alright
  11. Joe Brown: The Life Coach (insert)
  12. Last Call 4 Alcohol (feat. Bosko)
  13. Strains
  14. Smoke Session
  15. 3 Minute Miracle
  16. Hands Up (feat. Murs and Mistah FAB)
  17. Microphone Killa (feat. Ill Bill and Slaine of La Coka Nostra)
  18. Runaway 2 Getaway
  19. I'm Different
  20. Show The World
  1. Pied Piper Pimp
  2. That's The Shit
  3. Party Guide (feat. James Boy)
  4. Smokin Blunts and Drinkin 40's (feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
  5. Sexting