Saigon The Greatest Story Never Told Chapter 2: Bread & Circuses CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $5.00

Track Listing:

  1. Plant the Seed (What U Paid For)
  2. Rap Vs. Real
  3. Let Me Run
  4. Not Like Them
  5. Brownsville Girl
  6. The Game Changer
  7. Blown Away
  8. When Will U Love Me
  9. The Vowel Song