Steve Earle & The Dukes - Ghosts of West Virginia
M SVE-VIN-1019
Availability: In stock

Steve Earle & The Dukes - Ghosts of West Virginia

Contents: 1 Vinyl, Gatefold Jacket, Blue and Black Swirl Vinyl, Limited to 2,500 Copies Worldwide.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only and may differ from the actual product.


California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

Track Listing:

  1. Heaven Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  2. Union, God and Country
  3. Devil Put the Coal in the Ground
  4. John Henry Was a Steel Drivin' Man
  5. Time is Never On Our Side
  6. It's About Blood
  7. If I Could See Your Face Again (feat. Eleanor Whitmore)
  8. Black Lung
  9. Fastest Man Alive
  10. The Mine

Release Date: November 5, 2020