Steve Earle & The Dukes - Guy Double Vinyl
M SVE-VIN-1018
Availability: In stock

Steve Earle & The Dukes - GUY

Includes: 2xLP, Gatefold, Insert, Red and Orange Swirl Vinyl, Limited to 3,000 Copies Worldwide.


Product images are for illustrative purposes only and may differ from the actual product.


California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

Track Listing:

  1. Dublin Blues
  2. L.A. Freeway
  3. Texas 1947
  4. Desperados Waiting for a Train
  5. Rita Ballou
  6. The Ballad of Laverne and Captain Flint
  7. The Randall Knife
  8. Anyhow I Love You
  9. That Old Time Feeling
  10. Heartbroke
  11. The Last Gunfighter Ballad
  12. Out in the Parking Lot
  13. She Ain't Going Nowhere
  14. Sis Draper
  15. New Cut Road
  16. Old Friends


Release Date: November 5, 2020