Swollen Members - Beautiful Death Machine CD
Availability: Out of stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $3.00

To create their latest opus, "Beautiful Death Machine", Swollen Members regrouped with a revitalized energy and a vision to record an album that strengthens the group's musical legacy. Armed with their signature brand of dark, sinister, spellbinding hip-hop, Swollen Members emerged with an album that is aggressive, confident and commands listeners attention with its in-your-face attitude. Release date 3/19/13.

Track Listing:

1. Inception

2. Death to You (Feat. Ill Bill, Slaine, and Vinnie Paz)


4. King of Diamonds

5. Juggernaut

6. The Difference

7. River Monster

8. Mercenary

9. Colossal Beasts (Feat. Esoteric, Celph Titled, and Apathy)

10. Almost Famous

11. Death Warrant

12. Fear (Feat. Snak the Ripper)