Swollen Members - Dagger Mouth CD
Availability: In stock
Regular Price $9.99 Special Price $5.00

Swollen Members have returned with a vengeance on their seventh studio album, Dagger Mouth. Featuring the powerful production of Rob the Viking and the dark poetic lyrics of emcees Madchild and Prevail, Dagger Mouth takes it back. This 15-track album harnesses the group's classic savage and chaotic energy into one focused and commanding effort.

Track Listing:

  1. Do or Die
  2. The Shining
  3. Night Vision
  4. Mr. Impossible
  5. Calming of the Beast (interlude)
  6. Moonshine
  7. House of Sin
  8. Chemical Imbalance
  9. Fire
  10. Fresh Air
  11. War Money
  12. The Predator
  13. Devil
  14. White Python/Black Tarantula/Sound of the Drum
  15. Electric Chair
  16. Bring Me Down (Swollen Mix Feat. Saigon)