The Wake LP/T-Shirt Package
M VVD-BUN-1002

Availability:Out of stock


Canadian progressive sci-fi Metal innovators, VOÏVOD, are back with a new conceptual effort. Celebrating 35 years of pioneering musical activities, “The Wake” is VOÏVOD’s 14th studio album, and offers 8 tracks / 56 minutes of most thrilling extraterrestrial Metal.

This bundle includes a copy of "The Wake" Double LP and t-shirt.

Gatefold 2LP edition on 180gr. vinyl with etching on Side D and a double-sided poster. Standard black vinyl.


1. Obsolete Beings (05:36)

2. The End of Dormancy (07:42)

3. Orb Confusion (6:00)

4. Iconspiracy (05:15)

5. Spherical Perspective (07:41)

6. Event Horizon (06:10)

7. Always Moving (05:11)

8. Sonic Mycelium (12:24)

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.