The Wake Limited Edition CD/T-Shirt Package

Availability:In stock


Canadian progressive sci-fi Metal innovators, VOÏVOD, are back with a new conceptual effort. Celebrating 35 years of pioneering musical activities, “The Wake” is VOÏVOD’s 14th studio album, and offers 8 tracks / 56 minutes of most thrilling extraterrestrial Metal.

This bundle includes a copy of "The Wake" Limtied Edition CD and T-shirt.

This limited edition 2CD Mediabook comes with a bonus disc of 11 tracks, featuring the 5 songs off 2016’s “Post Society” EP as well 6 live tracks from 2018’s 70000 Tons Of Metal cruise, alternate artwork, an expanded booklet of 32 pages and a set of 3 stickers. 


VOIVOD  "The Wake":

1. Obsolete Beings

2. The End Of Dormancy

3. Orb Confusion

4. Iconspiracy

5. Spherical Perspective

6. Event Horizon

7. Always Moving

8. Sonic Mycelium

VOIVOD – “Bonus Disc”

Post Society - EP:

1. Post Society

2. Forever Mountain

3. Fall

4. We Are Connected

5. Silver Machine

Live at 70000 Tons Of Metal Cruise 2018:

6. Inner Combustion (Live 2018)

7. Order Of The Blackguards (Live 2018)

8. Psychic Vacuum (Live 2018)

9. Lost Machine (Live 2018)

10. Fall (Live 2018)

Customize The Wake Limited Edition CD/T-Shirt Package

Voivod - The Wake Double CD   + $0.00
Voivod - The Wake T-Shirt-BLK-XXL   + $0.00

* Required Fields

Your Customization

The Wake Limited Edition CD/T-Shirt Package

In stock