beae image basic
Fu Manchu - Go for it... Live! (Vinyl)
$34.99 USD Save %

Fu Manchu – Go for it Live! 

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the band’s debut live double album, Fu Manchu is releasing the first ever repress of Go For It…Live!, which has been out of print since the original pressing. The 22 song release was recorded on the band’s 2002 California Crossing World Tour, which marked the debut of drummer Scott Reeder. Fu Manchu is renowned for their live performances and this set doesn’t disappoint, with incendiary renditions of fan favorites such as: “Hell On Wheels,” “Mongoose,” “King Of The Road,” “Evil Eye” and their always requested cover of “Godzilla.” As said, “Go for It...Live! is an absolute must for those enamored by Fu Manchu's buzzy sound, and a great introduction for those curious about a band woefully ignored by radio stations and video channels.” 

This limited edition viny has one LP pressed on Neon Yellow and the other on Neon Orange vinyl and is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with brand new artwork including never before seen photos of the band and flyers from the associated tour along with printed dust sleeves with additional new images. This new pressing has been specifically remastered for vinyl by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity. The limited edition CD run also features the updated art and a digital specific remaster.



  1. “Hell On Wheels”
  2. “Laserbl’ast!”
  3. “Asphalt Risin’”
  4. “Mongoose”
  5. “Downtown In Dogtown”
  6. “Boogie Van”
  7. “Tilt”
  8. “Ojo Rojo”
  9. “Strato-Streak”
  10. “King Of The Road”
  11. “Anodizer”


  1. “Evil Eye”
  2. “Hang On”
  3. “Wurkin’”
  4. “California Crossing”
  5. “Over The Edge”
  6. “Regal Begal”
  7. “Godzilla”
  8. “Superbird”
  9. “Weird Beard”
  10. “Squash That Fly”
  11. “Saturn III”

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.


M FMC-VIN-1015