beae image basic
Fu Manchu - No One Rides For Free (30th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)
$25.00 USD Sold Out

The fourth release in Fu Manchu's 30th Anniversary vinyl reissue series, No One Rides For Free, is a new vinyl specific remaster of the band's debut album. These songs are the only recordings of the band's line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar) and Ruben Romano (drums). The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in Los Angeles, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity. This limited edition 1,000 unit LP run is pressed on white vinyl with black splatter and includes an exclusive white 7" with red splatter that features 2 never before released live performances of "Time To Fly" and "Ojo Rojo" recorded on June 26, 1993 at in Pomona, CA. The newly designed gatefold package includes never before seen photos of the band and flyers from the shows of the era.

Vinyl/CD LP Track Listing:

1. Time To Fly

2. Ojo Rojo

3. Show And Shine

4. Mega-Bumpers

5. Free And Easy (Summer Girls)

6. Superbird

7. Shine It On

8. Snakebellies

7" Track Listing:

1. Time To Fly

2. Ojo Rojo

    California customers clickĀ hereĀ for Proposition 65 information.


    M FMC-VIN-1005