Joan Osborne - Nobody Owns You Vinyl

Joan Osborne - Nobody Owns You Vinyl

Save {}Sold out

Joan Osborne is back with Nobody Owns You, out September 8th 2023 on Womanly Hips Records and produced by Ben Rice (Valerie June, Norah Jones). While the Grammy-nominated singer’s highly praised 2020 release Trouble and Strife took a frank and honest look at our socio-political landscape, Nobody Owns You finds Osborne in a very personal place, contemplating life’s major questions. The introspective collection highlights Osborne’s songwriting prowess, and offers inspiration, optimism and hope, surrounded by a rootsy and deeply soulful sound.

M JOO-VIN-1002
 Track Listings

1 I Should've Danced More
2 Nobody Owns You

So Many Airports

4 Woman's Work
5 The Smallest Trees

Time of the Gun

7 Dig a Little Ditch
8 Secret Wine
9 Child of God
10 Tower of Joy
11 Lifeline
© 2023 Hi Fi Entertainment | Powered by Shopify.