beae image basic
Fu Manchu – Gigantoid (Vinyl)
$23.99 USD Sold Out

Fu Manchu – Gigantoid                          At The Dojo      

Southern California hard rock mainstays FU MANCHU are announcing details of their forthcoming new album, titled "GIGANTOID," out June 9th the band's own At The Dojo Records distributed throughout the US and Europe via Cargo Records. After almost 25 years together, and following last year's Scion A/V Club split 7" with friends MOAB and 2009's "Signs of Infinite Power," Scott Hill and company return with their first full-length album in close to five years. Recorded with Andrew Giacumakis, singer / guitarist for he aforementioned MOAB at his studio in Simi Valley, CA, the album features a slightly more primitive, raw and ultra fuzzed-out sound than previous releases. "We wrote 17 new songs for this record and got our favorite 9 songs out of that together," says Hill. "We were planning on releasing a 'part 2' record later this year but have plans for some of the other songs to appear in early 2015 to line up with our upcoming 25-year anniversary." 

Track List: 

  1. Dimension Shifter
  2. Invaders On My Back
  3. Anxiety Reducer
  4. Radio Source Sagittarius
  5. Mutant
  6. No Warning
  7. Evolution Machine
  8. Triplanetary
  9. The Last Question

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.


M FMC-VIN-1010