Fu Manchu - No One Rides For Free (CD)

Fu Manchu - No One Rides For Free (CD)

Save {}Sold out

The fourth release in Fu Manchu’s 30th Anniversary vinyl reissue series, No One Rides For Free, is a new vinyl specific remaster of the band’s debut album. These songs are the only recordings of the band’s line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar) and Ruben Romano (drums). The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in Los Angeles, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity.


1.  “Time To Fly”
2.  “Ojo Rojo”
3. “Show And Shine”
4.  “Mega-Bumpers”
5.  “Free And Easy (Summer Girls)”
6.  “Superbird”
7.  “Shine It On”
8.  “Snakebellies”


M FMC-CD-1000

© 2024 Hi Fi Entertainment | Powered by Shopify.