Fu Manchu - The Return of Tomorrow (Vinyl 45RPM 2XLP) ** PRE ORDER **

Fu Manchu - The Return of Tomorrow (Vinyl 45RPM 2XLP) ** PRE ORDER **

Save {}Sold out

*Shipping Notice** This is a preorder item and will ship in June 2024. Delivery date will vary for each destination. International orders are subject to customs delays.

**Payment Notice** All Pre-Sale Orders will be charged to the customer's credit card at the time of purchase.

The Return Of Tomorrow is Fu Manchu’s first new album in 6 years, and they made sure that it was worth the wait. Their 14th album is their 1st double LP of new material and it was conceived of as a vinyl listening experience. The first LP features 7 songs in their iconic heavy fuzz sound including the first single, “Hands Of The Zodiac” and the relentlessly catchy “Loch Ness Wrecking Machine.” The second LP sees the band mellowing out with 6 slower tempo jams including the synth inflected “Solar Baptized” and the title track. Both LPs are 45RPM for the thickest possible sound.

Like the band’s most recent album, Clone Of The Universe, and the band’s 3 part Fu30 EP series, The Return Of Tomorrow was recorded at The Racket Room in Santa Ana, California by Jim Monroe (Adolescents, Ignite) and co-produced with Fu Manchu. This limited edition release of 4,000 units is packaged in a glossy gatefold jacket with printed sleeves featuring live photos of the band and includes one “Space” colored LP and one “Sky” colored LP.


  1. Dehumanize
  2. Loch Ness Wrecking Machine
  3. Hands Of The Zodiac
  4. Haze The Hides
  5. Roads Of The Lowly
  6. (Time Is) Pulling You Under
  7. Destroyin’ Light
  8. Lifetime Waiting
  9. Solar Baptized
  10. What I Need
  11. The Return Of Tomorrow
  12. Liquify
  13. High Tide

    California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.


    M FMC-VIN-1016

    © 2023 Hi Fi Entertainment | Powered by Shopify.