Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bettye Lavette

Interpretations: The British Rock Songbook CD

Regular price $11.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.98 USD


  1. The Word

  2. No Time To Live

  3. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

  4. All My Love

  5. Isn't It A Pity

  6. Wish You Were Here

  7. It Don't Come Easy

  8. Maybe I'm Amazed

  9. Salt Of The Earth

  10. Nights In White Satin

  11. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad

  12. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

  13. Bonus Track

  14. Love Reign O'er Me (Live From The Kennedy Center Honors)