Joan Osborne - Nobody Owns You CD

Joan Osborne - Nobody Owns You CD

Save {}Sold out

Joan Osborne is back with Nobody Owns You, out September 8th 2023 on Womanly Hips Records and produced by Ben Rice (Valerie June, Norah Jones). While the Grammy-nominated singer’s highly praised 2020 release Trouble and Strife took a frank and honest look at our socio-political landscape, Nobody Owns You finds Osborne in a very personal place, contemplating life’s major questions. The introspective collection highlights Osborne’s songwriting prowess, and offers inspiration, optimism and hope, surrounded by a rootsy and deeply soulful sound.

M JOO-CD-1005


Track Listings

1 I Should've Danced More
2 Nobody Owns You
3 So Many Airports
4 Woman's Work
5 The Smallest Trees
6 Time of the Gun
7 Dig a Little Ditch
8 Secret Wine
9 Child of God
10 Tower of Joy
11 Lifeline
© 2023 Hi Fi Entertainment | Powered by Shopify.